VDH Quoted In, “Barack Obama’s past as murky as his word” | VDH’s Private Papers

VDH Quoted In, “Barack Obama’s past as murky as his word” | VDH’s Private Papers

Ok, go ahead, call me a Birther!  Call me racist.  Whatever you want.  Ask me if I give a flying f&*k?

Read this and know that while Barry has his intelligence people collecting “everything” they can on every single citizen, he, the King, has kept his own records OFF LIMITS.  By what right does he do this?  By what power does no one challenge him?  He thinks he is special?

Are you serious?  Are you frick’in kidding me?

Posted on December 24, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on VDH Quoted In, “Barack Obama’s past as murky as his word” | VDH’s Private Papers.

Comments are closed.

